President Chris Bussey M: 0428 471 110 | E: president@gladstonekartclub.com.au

Vice President Brad Fleetwood M: 0431 875 030 | E: vicepresident@gladstonekartclub.com.au

Secretary Jenny Morris M: 0412 250 988 | E: secretary@gladstonekartclub.com.au

Treasurer Chris Jones M: 0447792979 | E:  treasurer@gladstonekartclub.com.au

Licence Secretary Connor Robertson M: 0457 550 699 | E: licsec@gladstonekartclub.com.au

Race Secretary Adrian Jones M: 0448 882 917 | E:  racesec@gladstonekartclub.com.au

State Karting Council Delegate E: skc@gladstonekartclub.com.au

Track Officer E: track@gladstonekartclub.com.au

Promotions Officer E: promotions@gladstonekartclub.com.au

Canteen E: canteen@gladstonekartclub.com.au